Do you write golf?… | Facebook

See on Scoop.itSocial Sharing SEO

Trump Out

Trump Out – statement of intent or apology?

Darrelldoo wrote: Do you write golf? I know we asked… Join Facebook to connect with Darrelldoo and others you may know.

Do you write golf?

I know we asked this question last week, but that was for someone else.

On Golf Street Journal, the membership is building steadily – no, scrub that, rapidly – and, although there are many experts in golf niches I never knew existed before joining the new golf network site, their ability to translate what they know into searchable web copy is a bridge too far for them.  You can’t be brill at everything, can you?

I’m working closely with three people on the network: a golf accessory manufacturer, a club-fitting society president to re-write the group’s entire online content and a European event host looking to export his long-running program to Florida. We’re talking five-figure opportunities, all three, and I’ve only been networking the site, well, less than a month.  And these opportunities have either come directly from or blossomed upon this network.

Oh, and then there’s the guy in Japan who’s teetering on the brink of launching his product who’s expressed an interest in requiring my social and content writing skills, as well as The Putting Doctor, whose new book to accompany his money-back guarantee I’ve got to run through and then the author who sent me an e-mail saying “[I was] the best friend an unknown author could have'”

If you know golf, can write about it and are willing to put a bit of time and effort in networking, then here’s your opportunity.  Get in there, get amongst the action, offer a little bit for free (don’t let them take advantage) and it will open up all sorts of doors for you.

I’m not selling it, I don’t own it and it’s free to join.

It’s the Golf Street Journal and my invitation link to you is here: http://t.co/XdTSnyFF
Come look me up on site when you join; I’m Zebedeerox. My group is Golf Pro Writers – you have to join to comment/post in the discussions, but it’s open to anyone who joins the site.

No more arm-twisting – you either join or you don’t. If you do, great – see you on the inside; if you don’t, well that’s more opportunities for those of us already in the Golf Pro Writers group. No harm done.

See on www.facebook.com

Leave a Reply

